Paintings on Silence

Mark D'Ambrosio

Paintings on Silence was originally released in the summer of 2014. The title track was re-released in February of 2016.

  1. 1 Paintings on Silence 04:06

The Sky's Window

Zachary J. Rea and Mark D'Ambrosio

The Sky's Window is the journey of Zach Rea and Mark D'Ambrosio into the world of experimental acoustic electronic music. The two tracks are meant to viewed almost as "Movements" and can be listened to independently, or in succession.

Released July 9, 2015

Recorded, mixed, and mastered at Soundscapes Recording. Artwork by Colt Wallace.

  1. 1 Part One: Sonic Pictures 13:49
  2. 2 Part Two: The Sky's Window 08:00

Join my mailing list for the latest news!

Please prove that you are not a robot